• Die in the Wilderness4:10
  • Movin' Through Time4:25
  • Valley of the Thorns4:54
  • Sweet Hour/Time after time4:59
  • Your gonna fly4:17
  • No place on earth5:03
  • Ain't got one4:37
  • Sometime next year4:49

A true Mid-Westerner, Dave Fable writes songs about life, faith and just everyday stuff. Starting out as a drummer at age 10 and being recruited to his first country band by the age of twelve, Dave discovered a love for music at an early age. Playing roadhouses and bars at the age of sixteen until he was twenty - seven when he decided to settle down and be a dad. With too many musical influences to mention here, if you give him a listen it is obvious that Dave draws inspiration from nearly everything.

Dave resides with his wife Kelli and family in Western Michigan and writes everyday.

Thanks for visiting!

Dave Fable